Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Hempstead
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - West Hempstead, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 7:19AM
Thank you! She loved her roses! .
Joyce T
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2021 12:14AM
No complaints service was excellent !.
EMILIA V
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2020 11:31AM
Flowers were delivered when promised. I was told that they were beautiful.
Anita F
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2018 7:59AM
Lovely floral piece. Quick delivery
Maryann B
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:06AM
The flowers were beautiful just like the picture the only thing I was disappointed on was I paid to have them delivered early n they arrived late was not happy about spending money on delivery time n not getting there when they were suppose to. Kristen
Kristen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 9:56AM
The flowers were beautiful, they were delivered on time and I am very happy with the service.
Mae G
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 1:39PM
Very helpful. Needed it to be delivered for a funeral ASAP and they accommodated me. Did a wonderful job. Will definitely use again.
Christina C
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 6:16AM
She sent a picture and loved them! Always leery of ordering online~ but I was not disappointed! Thank You. Julie
Julie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 7:28AM
It was a pleasure working with Abel he was very good in informing me in an honest way that I may not be "able" to accomplish what I wanted as it was a little late for my order to go out that day. He took the time to try to reach the designer but was unable to. He offered to call me back the next morning as he might need to change the order to someth ing else. This was not necessary at the end as I was happy to get an email that it. Was delivered at the time i requested
Harry S
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 1:11PM
It was beautiful and arrived just when expected at Lutheran Home in Arlington Heights IL.
Jane W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery. I was very impressed.. - Tricia S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility