Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Harrison
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - West Harrison, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2020 10:40PM
I've had excellent experiences every time I've used your services!! Thank you!!!!
Bernard M
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2020 9:25AM
She sent me a picture of the flowers and I was very pleased. They were beautiful and fresh and looked very much like the picture on your web site. I will certainly use you again. Also, delivery was prompt.
Alfreda A
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 4:42PM
Recipient loved the flowers and they were delivered on time as promised!
Bernard M
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 7:24AM
Thank you for taking care of the flowers for me. She loved them.
Joseph G
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 5:49PM
The display was beautitiful Thank you
John O
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2018 9:42AM
I received a photo from Adria and the flower arrangement looked as pretty as the picture I ordered it from.
Lisa F
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2018 5:31AM
Flowers were delivered as promised. Beautiful arrangement, recipient was quite pleased.
Maria A B
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 6:37PM
I ordered these flowers for a co-workers grandmother who had passed. My co-worker said the flowers were gorgeous and she was very thankful that we thought of her and her grandmother in this sad time. Thank you Ava's Flowers for bringing joy to my co-worker in such a challenging time.
LAURA S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 7:37PM
I had a positive experience, and the recipient was pleased.
Lydia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 6:04PM
Was great
Kim B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your excellent customer service. The recipient of this arrangement indicated the flowers were beautiful. Using this website and service was easy.. - Stephanie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility