Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Webster
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Webster, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 9:07AM
We live out of state and wanted to send flowers to a family member who recently passed. Not knowing which florist to call, I by chance, chose Ava's. I called late, after 5pm, to order flowers for funeral services to be held the next day. The person I spoke with was so helpful and knowledgeable and it so easy to place the order. The next day I received a msg that the flowers were delivered. I would use your service again if needed. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Charlotte Pufki
Charlotte P
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2021 5:04AM
Delivery was on time and they were beautiful
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 2:40AM
Ordering online was very easy and uncomplicated I was able to make the recipient very happy! Thank you for your great service.
Stefanie R
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2021 8:58AM
She loved the flowers! They were beautiful! Great job! Will use u again.
Jack H
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 4:52PM
Over charging,size what I want ed and what I received.
Bill K
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2020 2:40PM
The flowers arrived on time and were as nice as I had expected! The website/ordering experience was easy and pleasant.
Joann B
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2020 10:26AM
I ordered an arrangement called pink and Ivory. The flowers that arrived had yellow lillies and red flowers. Was a little disappointed.
Charlotte W
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 11:58AM
My wife loved the beautiful flower arrangement. Will order through you again.
James P
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2018 8:10AM
delivered on time and arrangement was very pretty. Thank you!
Gayle S
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 6:10AM
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! My future mother-in-law was in tears. The orchid plant was beautiful! Very fast delivery and excellent communication! I appreciate your professionalism and high quality flower service!
Erica D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Winter Wonderland
From: $42.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility