Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Watervliet
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Watervliet, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 7:11AM
The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! You did such an amazing job! Thank you so much
Robin P
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 1:08PM
Good phone service
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2020 10:16PM
The service I received was excellent. The person I spoke to was very helpful and patient with all my questions. I was told the flowers are beautiful.
Arlene S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2020 7:31AM
Always hesitant to order flowers on line but we were very pleased with flowers delivered at funeral home. Would highly recommend Avas to anyone.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 8:49AM
Absolutely beautiful, thank you!!!
Marvin L
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 12:43PM
I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR SUCH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND FAST DELIVERY. MY GRANDMOTHER IS ON HOSPICE AND WE SET THEM NEXT TO HER HOSPITAL BED, SHE SMILED WHEN SHE SAW THEM AND THOUGHT THAT THEY WERE ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Michelle B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2016 8:56AM
I ordered these flowers over the phone because I am out of state and needed these sent same day for a local wake. I was extremely impressed with the service. I had to place two separate orders and he walked me through everything and was very helpful. I appreciated the great service more than you know! Thanks so much, Susan Wynne
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 3:10AM
I was unable to attend the funeral, so I can't comment on the quality of the arrangement. However the ordering process and on-time delivery confirmation were both top notch
Barry W
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 7:12PM
Great selection. Fairly priced. Fast delivery.
Kristi D
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 1:13AM
The on line ordering process so very easy. The flowers were so beautiful, lash and full!!! Thanks for doing a great job!! Sue
Susan S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Good follow-thru.. - Jack L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility