Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Verplanck
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Verplanck, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 1:16PM
Gorgeous arrangement, last minute order, arrived in time! My sister was thrilled with her Purple Reign!
Lori M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 11:46PM
Truly a WOW!! Very gorgeous and fast delivery. I had this delivered to my sister after her surgery when she got home. She wasn't expecting this big, beautiful, quality dish garden. Great service all around. Thank you
Darla S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 6:32PM
I never received a confirmation email and had to call to make sure Avas received my order. I sent a follow up email to confirm and never received a reply. Please take a look at how this process can be improved. Thanks
Michael K
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 2:32AM
My flower order was delivered as promised. I did not see the Arrangement, however my friend called and said how Beautiful it was. Thank you!
ROSEANNE P
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2015 2:44PM
I ordered the flowers over the phone and received exceptional service. I haven't heard from the family that received the dish but I am sure they will enjoy it for many months to come. Thank you.
Stephanie R
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2015 3:35AM
Your service was exceptional. Thank you for your efforts.
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2015 1:33PM
Exceptional service. Very pleased. Will ask again for your help from afar
Cheri B C
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2015 5:38PM
The arrangement was very nice.
Christine W
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2015 11:35AM
Although I was not able to actually view the flowers myself, I was informed that the flower arrangement was beautiful, elegant and very well appreciated by the recipient. I have utilized your services for several funerals and your flowers have always been one of the arrangements taken home or to the grave site. very well done.
Jan M
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2015 4:06PM
The choice of flowers for the arrangement was just fine. I have no complaints or criticisms about the order. I was very pleased with the arrangement and it arrived on time as requested.
Phyllis C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 85%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 1.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I had an easy experience ordering online. I did speak with a male representative (was it Dave or David or ?) who was not too happy to be handling the phones. Other than that, it was great.. - Ryan U

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility