Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tuckahoe
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tuckahoe, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 2:37AM
great, fast service. recipient said plant was big and beautiful. thank you!
Kathy F
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 6:54AM
Fast service, beautiful flowers will order from you again.
Loren H
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 5:23AM
I have ordered from AvasFlowers twice now. Both recipients were very happy with their bouquets. From the photo of the bouquet which one recipient posted on Facebook, it seemed to me that the deluxe bouquet wasn't as full as pictured on the Avas site. There seemed to be fewer alstromeria blossoms which helped to make the bouquet much fuller. I would have liked to see more of those blossoms. But overall, I am satisfied with AvasFlowers.
Margaret D
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 10:01AM
Gillette was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were so unique and the color combination was stunning. Thank you
Bibiana H
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 7:37AM
The order turned out to be perfect!
John S
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 10:10AM
My relatives really enjoyed their flower arrangement. Thank you
Debra E
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 5:44PM
Very happy with the sympathy fruit basket we ordered and it was delivered on time. Thanks so much!
Holly K
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2015 12:24PM
You did a great and beautiful job working within our budget. Thank you.
ELENA M
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2015 5:53PM
I want to thank you for such a beautiful bouquet that was delivered for Shirley Haney. It was fabulous and Emily that helped me when I placed my order was so courteous and helpful and very professional. My experience with Avas was exceptional and I thank you all for having such wonderful people in your customer service, it's truly one of the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you all so much and keep up the great work! Patti Hubbard
Patti H
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 5:35AM
Great service and beautiful flowers.
Despina T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was wonderfully taken care of. I also ordered flowers for my daughter in law in Nashville the next day and they were delivered as promised too! I am a new customer and will be back! Thank you. - Maryanne T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility