Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Troy
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Troy, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 6:33PM
It was excellent! Somehow the good was marked. Will use you again!
Annalena H
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 6:11AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful as always It was my mother's 99th birthdate and she loved them It put a big smile on her face which made me happy Thank You
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 7:56AM
Kathleen was very happy with her hydrangeas. Thank you
Marion C
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2021 11:50AM
Thank you! My Auntie turned 90 years old (the day I ordered) She received it the same day! I am from western Canada and appreciate the wonderful service & beautiful flowers!
Laurie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 11:41AM
Delivery was just as expected and flowers were gorgeous! Would definitely order with you again!
Ruth S
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 1:42PM
It was pleasant experience overall. Easy to deal with. Creative presentation.
Valentina B
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2019 9:58AM
Hi....We heard from our friend, Izella Smith, in Troy, NY, & she was so pleased with her Christmas flowers! She described every detail about them to us. She loved them & thought they were just beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent service..........Martha Hardy
Martha H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 6:16AM
The arrangement you made for my mother who is in a nursing home was absolutely beautiful I order flowers for all occasions and you always do a great job I live out of state so it’s a good feeling knowing when I place an order it will get there on time and put a smile on my mother’s face Thank You
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2018 7:00AM
I was very happy with the service and delivery My mother who is 95 absolutely loved the Christmas arrangement. I’ve ordered arrangements from you in the past and will do so in the future Thank you for doing a great job You put a smile on my mother’s face Joe
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2017 4:33AM
E Xcellent service and flowers were beautiful!
Debra G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

WAS TOLD THAT THE FLOWERS AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU SO MUCH.. - SHIRLEY L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility