Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Syracuse
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Syracuse, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2023 1:08AM
Great job delivered as promised and my friend loved them
MICHAEL S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 8:34AM
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Shen loved them
Diana R
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2022 8:30AM
Excellent experience
Marta S
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 12:51AM
Prompt delivery and my daughter Anna loved them.
Jeffrey S
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2022 10:11AM
Great customer service from start to finish. I appreciate you delivered the flowers directly to the recepient since they were in a hospital and you never know where they would end up. Thank you
Valerie V
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2022 5:44AM
Thank you all. A last minute order. Delivered that day. User friendly website. Reasonable rates for every individual needs. The product was above expectations.
Mark S
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2022 12:24AM
My Mom said they were very nice. I will be placing more orders in the future, I'd rather she receive nice flowers from a local business. I am a small business owner and I prefer to pay it forward to shops like yours. Thank you so much Christine Mandarino
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 8:11AM
Thank you my order was delivered were and when I wanted, I was very pleased and her co-workers ask who delivered them, Thanks I will use your company in the future.
James O
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:11AM
Excellent service. The flowers look beautiful.
David D
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2022 9:27AM
The family loved the sympathy arrangement of live plants
Edith B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers could not be delivered on the day I wanted due to not having a good selection of flowers in good shape. The delivery was moved to a couple of days later and I received an upgrade on them.....that was really appreciated.. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility