Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stony Brook
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Stony Brook, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 9:48AM
I received pictures of your delivered flowers and they were beautiful and well worth the money. Thank you. Nice job
James H
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2021 8:50AM
Delivered on time and early in the day. Recipient very pleased with flowers and they looked beautiful and fresh
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2021 8:33AM
Great experience on line and with the delivery Thank you
Jan R
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2020 2:38PM
Flowers are beautiful. Delivered on time. Will book again. Thanks.
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 2:51PM
Fantastic , thank you for delivering right on time I very much appreciate it!
Malgorzata B
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 11:25AM
On time and reliable
Erin M
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2020 10:45AM
I did not see the arrangement, but the patient who received it said that it was "exquisite" and that everyone who came into the room was commenting on it. Thanks so much.
Suzy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2019 7:35AM
Ordered 6 o’clock @ night, next morning @ 10 my sister had her beautiful arrangement in her hospital room! They were exactly what pictures showed and she said her room smelt amazing! Thank you for helping me celebrate her joyful moment being states away from one another! Will use and recommend your company for future arrangements!!
Vicki K
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2019 6:30AM
I ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law's birthday. As we live in Europe we chose a local company to place the order. It was delivered on time, exactly as was described by the website. Well done and thank you.
Gerald O
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 8:45AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Lynne K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived early on the scheduled day and were wrapped very carefully to avoid damage in transit. My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. It cheered up her day. Thanks!. - James G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility