Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Richmond Hill
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Richmond Hill, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 10:18AM
Very please that my Flowers arrived.
Yvonne M
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2021 10:08AM
Great service provided by your orders department and customer service. Shipping service was on time. I will definitely recommend Avas flowers!!
Desrie B
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 5:22AM
My order of the Artistry Tropical Bouquet was beautiful! It was a very important occasion and the recipient was pleased! It was a hard to decide online so I called your company. I felt I needed the opinion of your staff and in talking to them I felt we weren't on the same page at times. In the end the bouquet was beautiful and it was delivered within a few hours of being ordered so I am happy. The reason I picked your floral shop was because of your 5 star rating. Later after I got confirmation that my order was delivered I read some reviews where arrangements were suppose to be delivered and were not. I was a little nervous but realize that you can't believe everything you read on the Internet! Thank you so much for the great flowers and the timely manner in which they were delivered.
Leann M
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 7:56AM
Very nice a timely delivery
James L
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 4:56PM
The flowers I ordered for my sister were really fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. She said they were perfect!
Melody Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 12:44PM
I truly appreciated the updates regarding delivery. The person we spoke with on the phone was very helpful. I have not yet seen the plant, but I heard it is beautiful. Thank you.
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 6:26PM
You guys did amazing
Scott T
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 8:03PM
The delivery was very prompt and the recipient raved about the flowers!! Thank you. I will be back.
Julia K
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2015 4:25PM
Person I talked with on the phone was excellent ... kinowledgeable and helpful. I was told the flowers were lovely and they were delivered timely.
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2015 12:35PM
Delivery person was unable to get into a gated community for delivery. They made several contacts, and returned the next two days until they were able to deliver. Excellent customer service!
Mark F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

Very easy to use online store. Delivery was on time. Recipient was very happy with bouquet.. - Shiloh B.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility