Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Otselic
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Otselic, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 10:18PM
Good Job. Thank you very much.
Everett C
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 3:10PM
Happy with the service
Ewan D
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2016 4:48PM
My recipient just loved the flower arrangement & saved your card, she said she would order from you next time!
Maryanne A
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 12:52AM
I am very happy with your service and Susan loved her flowers. Thank you . Will use you again if needed . Yvonne
Yvonne M
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 6:52PM
Speedy devlivery! Excellent job!
Amanda K
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 8:52AM
Thank you for delivering this order on time and looking exactly as I hoped. Lori loved it!
Catherine W
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 2:47AM
We thoroughly enjoyed our conversation with your sales technician. His attitude was exemplary. Thank you for an excellent experience.
LaNae F
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2015 4:27PM
I typically use another site to send flowers but used Avas this time to send flowers another site did not have and I couldn't have been more pleased with your service.
Drew S
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2015 3:30AM
The pictures of the flower arrangement looked good. My daughter and granddaughter were happy with the delivery.
Julius D
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2015 4:59AM
Thank you our flowers were delivered as we requested and they were beautiful.
Steven J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

This was my first time using your company and I will likely use you again. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.. - Christina P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility