Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Salamanca
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Salamanca, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 2:57PM
Flowers arrived when promised. Customer service did outstanding job. Very pleased with our experience.
Robert F
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 5:52PM
Thank you for delivering this order to my sick friend on what I know is a very busy weekend!!
Barbara F
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 8:41AM
Arrangements were all beautiful and timely delivered
David O
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 12:42AM
Everything went great. On time delivery, flowers were awesome. Happy wife happy life !
Tim S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 6:38PM
I don't mind if you share with public! I had trouble leaving public feedback. Thank you all so much for delivering timely even though the address I gave for delivery wasn't current, you were able to get the new address and the flowers were delivered on time as promised. The photo I saw of the arrangement was exactly as the description photo. Thank you!! **** 5 stars! Stephanie Garner
Stephanie G
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2015 5:00AM
My friend said they were beautiful.
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2015 1:41PM
I am always uncertain with flowers sent from somewhere else.. My first experience with AVAS FLOWERS was very successful. Ordering was simple. The words Farm Fresh Roses was certainly appealing.. The receipient was extremely pleased with the delivery and the freshness and arrangement of the flowers... She sent me a pic of the flowers, and I was very pleased.. Will use AVAS again.Thank you for being there for us!!!
Rosanilda Monique B
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2015 3:19PM
Great service .. I saw the arrangement today.
Layne M
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2015 7:12AM
This was a ver positive experience. Customer service rep very helpful while odering on line. Quick service turn a round time. I will use Avas Flowers again and again. Thank you
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2014 11:16AM
I placed my order online. Your website was very user friendly, and it was easy to make a selection and navigate the site. The flowers were delivered on time. I was very pleased! Thank you!
Virginia F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.56 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much your arrangement put a big smile on a beautiful little girl!. - Rosemarie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility