Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rye
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rye, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 9:59AM
Easy to order Delivered as requested Beautiful condition Thank you
Carole A
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2022 10:39AM
Thanks for your excellent service.
Michael A
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 7:12AM
Very efficient service!
Joan P
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2022 1:21PM
Good choices,prompt delivery, great Website.
Richard G
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 7:19AM
Order was supposed to have white roses not red as I ordered. If white roses were not available I would have selected another item. Also I asked for delivery between 9 and 10 am nd if that was not possible, I should have been advised. The customer service rep. Was very helpful and I realize that the above mentioned problems out of her control.
ELLEN B
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 10:44AM
I was told the flowers were beautiful and I am very pleased they were delivered on the day requested.
Michele K
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 8:38AM
The flowers were delivered as requested and looked as beautiful as the photo on your website. Well done!
Anne K
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2020 7:52AM
The online Ordering process was easy. The flowers were delivered within the timeframe promised. Thank you for your excellent service
Jonathan F
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2020 9:23AM
Thanks for prompt and quick/easy service.
Azza F
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2019 9:11AM
Very happy with the flowers delivered on time and very beautiful
Christine R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 65%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement we ordered looked just like the picture. It was BEAUTIFUL!. - Judith S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility