Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Roslyn Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Roslyn Heights, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 8:13AM
Send the receipt more quickly.
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 11:28AM
100% serious, 100% reliable, 100% available to resolve problems,
Luca M
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 12:16PM
My Aunt was very pleased with the floral arrangement, she said it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
Kim S C
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2017 4:27AM
Thank you for delivering the flowers! My grandmother was recovering from surgery, and she greatly appreciated them!!!!
Colleen B
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 9:16PM
Wonderful flowers and arrangement. Would defiantly use again!!!
James I
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 4:00AM
Was very impressed that I got a call worrying about the last name of our patient. Also loved that you told me what time the flowers were delivered. Thank you. Karen
Karen L. B
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 2:41PM
Excellent service
Juanita S
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 3:30PM
Very good service. I was extremely pleased.
Samuel B
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2016 5:27AM
Thank you for such beautiful Roses. They are really great quality flowers. Speedy order processing and delivery. The flowers were beautifully presented. Amazing service, I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Alan B
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 9:36AM
Great!! Flowers were delivered really fast and looked exactly like picture!!!
Karen D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 21.85 m/h

What our customers say:

We heard the flowers were absolutely beautiful...thank you for making certain the picture matched what was delivered.. - Kimberly M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility