Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rockville Centre
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rockville Centre, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 10:15AM
Everything was great. Janet loved the plant. I will ask her to take picture .. customers always like to see what was actually delivered . Thank you
Gloria R
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 12:07AM
It was a good flower
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2022 9:45AM
I absolutely loved the flowers and most of all How easy it was to place the order. I can't complain about anything. Great experience Thank you
Aracely C
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 3:44PM
I was told the flower arrangement was very beautiful. The delivery was made the same day & I'm very pleased.
Terri U
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 12:51PM
The flowers were beautiful but delivered too late. It was for administrative assistants day and Ellen only saw it the next day. I understand that it's a busy time.
Sheba T
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 5:54PM
Thank you for your delivery on time and perfect!!
Kathy R
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2021 2:40PM
Was effortless. Flowers there on time. Thank you
Regina D
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2019 8:34PM
Thanksgiving centerpiece delivered on time. Loved it - beautiful flowers and beautiful arrangement. Will order again.
Joan V
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2019 10:32AM
Flowers are just what I wanted. Great reviews - 5 star. Thank you, in advance, for making someone happy today. Jo Colver
Martha C
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2018 7:19AM
The flowers were beautiful and on time.
Stephanie B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered on time and I was told they are very beautiful. Thank you!. - Cynthia D.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility