Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Peekskill
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Peekskill, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2022 7:56AM
Perfect experience. From start to finish I was happy I chose avas flowers I never saw the finished product but the picture looks beautiful. Exactly what I ordered. I especially liked the email I received letting me know the flowers were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be. Thank you so much for doing a great job! Also the website is easy to work with.
Toni Ann L
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2021 7:48AM
The process was easy and the flowers were delivered quickly and on time. The recipient loved them and while I didn't see them myself she said they were beautiful.
Eileen D
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2020 12:31AM
Experience was great
Karin K
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2019 12:47PM
I was told the flowers were beautiful and I really appreciated getting a phone call to see if they could be delivered a day earlier- which was on a holiday and so glad that they were as they ended up being the focal point. So easy to work with- this was the second time I have used AvasFlowers and both times were outstanding- both the customer service and the flowers!
Audra K
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2019 11:56AM
the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time thank you so very much
Nicole E
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2019 8:59AM
The fruit basket was perfect!
Pat D
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 9:18AM
Have used Avas before and was very satisfied. I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Ann G
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 11:04AM
Everything was perfect, website was clear and user friendly. Product was delivered on time and advertised. The recipient was thrilled with the quality. I liked receiving notifications throughout the process. I will be a repeating customer. Thanks. -Jonathan
Jonathan D
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 2:18AM
Our cousin was thrilled with flowers. She said they were perfect and precious! Delivered on time.
Carol L
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 1:42PM
The flowers arrived on time and looked nice.
Joyce L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were for my daughter, for her birthday, and she said they were "beautiful and smelled wonderful". Delivery was right on time as promised. Communication re. the purchase and delivery was prompt and appreciated. Thank you.. - Mary C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility