Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oswego
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Oswego, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 6:21AM
I've ordered flowers for 3 diff people from you and service has been excellent. Keep up the great service and I will keep using you and give references to others about you.
Catherine B
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 12:05AM
The roses were stunningly beautiful. Aunt Marge turned 100 the day they were received and she loves flowers. I was looking for a place to thank the florist and am grateful you provided this opportunity. Great work!
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2022 6:31PM
I ordered Flowers for my daughter and her husband and they were delivered the same day. It was exactly what the picture showed and the new parents were thrilled with the teddy bear and roses. Thank you!
Dawn S
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 9:40AM
Easy ordering and timely delivery. Thank you
Gaylord K
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2020 7:08AM
I was very pleased with the promptness and quality of your business. Thank you so much for helping make my mom's birthday special!
Lucy C
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 7:35PM
Flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Courtney C
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2020 6:52AM
The flowers were excellent thank you so much
Hiedi C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 9:35AM
Was easy, quick, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Will be our first choice next time we need flowers.
Peter S
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 10:21AM
Very please with your service
Sanford C
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2019 9:49AM
Very user friendly site! Great selection!
Cathy S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 63%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 11.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was better than good. This is the best experience I have had with a florist. First, ordering on site was easy. Second, the type of arrangement I wanted was available. Third, I was notified when it was delivered. Fourth, and this is the most important, they were even more beautiful than I had hoped. The roses were stunning. Large hourglass shaped with delicate pink color. Thank you. - Marsha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility