Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Norwich
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Norwich, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2019 6:06AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you.
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 9:53AM
The flowers were delivered on time and the recipients loved the arrangement
Lawrence S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 3:32AM
The flowers were lovely as usual. She said her Mom liked them so much she thought they were for her.
Howard C
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 5:04AM
The recipient liked the flowers and was impressed by all the variety of colors! Great job! Thank you!
CAROL S
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 8:14AM
The flowers were very nice. I was disappointed that I'd requested a blue bow but there was a white bow on the arrangement.
Maureen P
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 8:20PM
Was notified it was delivered an hour and a half before the actual delivery which caused major concern on my part so I would advise fixing that issue otherwise the product was correct and amazing. Thank you for making a random Tuesday special!
Dylan P
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 12:35AM
Thank you so much for your service! The delivery was the same day I called to make the order. I really appreciate it. The flowers were beautiful!!!
Angie P
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2016 5:48PM
Great service! Mrs. Farling loved the planter. Thank you!
Matthew C
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 5:04AM
Thank you for your service.
Angela H
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 1:17AM
Thank you for a prompt delivery! My friend was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Nancy T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Winter Wonderland
From: $42.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility