Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Salem
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - North Salem, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2021 10:15AM
I was very pleased with the delivery & flowers you sent to our Granddaughter. They were beautiful. Thank you for the fast service. Nancy
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 1:03PM
keep doing what you are doing
Maureen M
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 7:31AM
Everything was processed timely and efficiently.
Bradley W
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2019 11:29AM
Our friends were very appreciative of the bouquet and sent me a photo by text Besutiful and just what I wanted in the patriotic sense to honor a former WWII Marine. Family loved it and found it very comforting Thank you for prompt service and delivery
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 4:34AM
Sending flowers was very easy using your website I know my friend appreciated them. I would consider using your site for future events. Thank you.
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 5:25PM
The process was very easy and our flowers were delivered within a few hours of ordering! We are very satisfied thank you
Ashley V
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 10:26PM
Thank you for your help... The flowers were beautiful and she loved them... Jim Skinner / Phoenix, AZ
James S
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2016 5:30AM
For the most part I was pleased with the customer service although I got an email from you saying I would receive a 3 letter code that I needed to plug in so you would know it was really me who ordered the flowers and that the purchase wasn't compromised. I never received the code entry so tried calling and was on hold for over 10 minutes without anyone coming on the phone to talk to me so......that left me a little unhappy. But as far as I know the flowers turned out great and I appreciated the email notifications I got along the way from start to finish.
Judy E G
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 4:56AM
Good customer service.
Clarence B
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 4:17AM
Nice job
Diane D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 11.61 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first order with Avas Flowers and it went great! I ordered the aDOGable Bouquet and though I didn't get to see how well they did in person, I did get to see a picture just after it was delivered and it was wonderful! And the person I sent it to loved it! So, everybody was happy! :D I will definitely use Avas Flowers again in the future.. - Lisa M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility