Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - New City, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 12:13AM
Vase was small in size to accommodate two dozen Roses.
Khurram T
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2021 10:00AM
Excellent service and product
ERICK W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 12:09AM
Excellent product quality and amazing service.
Khurram T
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2020 3:36AM
Thank you for a lovely shopping experience. The flowers arrived and my brother and sister-in-law were very happy. The website was easy to follow and would consider using again. Kind regards Diana
Diana E
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2020 8:43AM
It was difficult to find a florist service that would deliver during this troubled time. With the stores closed, my wife's birthday present consisted of her flowers and the dinner i prepared. You made her very happy. Thank you !
Robert K
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2019 10:34AM
I placed the order over the phone. The girl who I spoke to was very pleasant and courteous. She was very helpful in helping me pick out the right arrangement for the recipient based on the age and purpose. However, I do have one comment to make. The arrangement of roses that is depicted in your website was not exactly the same as what was delivered. But I am still very satisfied because the recipient was delighted! Overall, a very good experience ... Thank you.
Rubina F
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2019 5:43AM
Excellent service Was exactly what was ordered Ontime delivery
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2019 6:15AM
Delivery was on time and the arrangement was beautiful. A good value!
Thomas F
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2019 1:02PM
The floral piece was lovely. Arrived on time.
Carole G
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2017 2:17PM
The picture I was shown of the arrangement was pretty. I did not realize they had moved from the address I gave you, but appreciated that they were delivered to their new address. Yes, I would order flowers through your store again if sending them in your area.
Debbie M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Very happy with timely delivery and heard that the receiving party was delighted with the arrangement. Said it was BEAUTIFUL. Thanks again, will probably use this service again for Christmas.. - Charity A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility