Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mumford
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mumford, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 9:18PM
The order was fulfilled as promised. The flower arrangement was very well made and fresh. I will continue to order my flower gifts from Avas.
Mark H
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 12:38PM
The recipient said the arrangement was nice and smelled great! Thanks for getting it to him on time!
Amanda H
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 9:01AM
Great service. My daughter loved the flowers.
Jessie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 4:30PM
Everything went smoodly and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Manuela S
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 10:34PM
I was lsame day Anniversary order, my wife received her flowers in 3 hours of me placing my order !! I loved the greeting card and arrangement !! I thought was wonderfull, wished was a little more affordable but I was very pleased and will definitely use their services again !!
James H
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 4:08PM
Just wanted to say - my daughter was thrilled with her beautiful arrangement. The price was right, the service was exemplary - and the flowers were gorgeous -thank you so much! Paulette Oliva
Paulette O
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 3:58PM
Website was easy to use and the delivery was quick! My friend had her plant within a few hours. Thank you!
Tara C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 3:06AM
the plant was beautiful they were very pleased. Thank You
Myrna C
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 2:39PM
Everything went great and very quickly. I'm in the Army and currently in Oklahoma and it was a last minute order due to my time constraints; I can't thank you enough for processing this and having it delivered in less than 12 hours. Thank You!
Martin H
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 11:13AM
My request was for a last minute order and I was very pleased at how quickly you filled it. I did not see it but was told how nice the arrangement was. I appreciate what you did and will call again,
MELINDA B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 91%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 10.2 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers I am told are superb. Delivery, though, not made in person, rather the order was left on doorstep, even though people were home.. - Carmen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility