Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mount Morris
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mount Morris, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2021 7:52AM
You all delivered beautiful flowers in a very timely manner.
Josh B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 2:57PM
delivery as promised. Flowers were beautiful.
Christie F
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 6:13PM
It was a great service thank you and I will used this again
Geovany A
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 4:58AM
We were very pleased with the product and with your customer service on this order. Thanks so much for a great experience.
Maureen D
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 1:51AM
nice
Joanne M
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 10:17PM
When placing the order it was very loud with a lot of people talking in the background. It took a long time to place the order but I am happy that the receiver got it within the same day.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 8:34PM
I will purchase flowers from Ava's flowers again. Flowers were delivered on time and looked better than I expected. Very pleased!
Annie K
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2015 12:48PM
The bouquet was lovely, the recipient was thrilled.
Janet R
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2015 6:42PM
Good selection and prices. Thank you!
Paula S
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2015 7:32PM
It is not my first order with Avas Flowers. It was a good service both times around, and the flowers were beautiful. She loved them. Thank you ! Best regards, -PhilippO Armand
PHILIPPE-OLIVIER A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 4.23 m/h

What our customers say:

Very helpful staff, I received assistance via email very promptly. The order arrived on time and in good shape.. - Irina F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility