Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mineola
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Mineola, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 9:41AM
Great job all around. Thank you.
Renee M
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 7:50AM
Was happy with the staff. Very understanding.
Jonh B
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2019 10:55AM
Delivered as promised and flowers were very nice.
Marie Elena B
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2018 7:57AM
I was very Happy with your service, The flower arrangement was beautiful I will always use Ava’s
Rosanna M. M
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 10:33PM
I just want to thank you for making my great niece's 4th birthday such a rewarding experience. You truly have world class customer service skills as a Compay.
Suzanne H
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 10:48PM
Very happy with the entire experience. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 9:50PM
I was happy with ordering process and my sister-in-law sent pictures and the bouquet looking fine and close to the picture on the website.
Francis H
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 3:13PM
Great assistance and service! I also appreciated the e-mail updating on the delivery. And when the recepient thanked me with a picture of the of the flowers it confirmed to me that going with Ava's was the best the best choice. Thank you!
Megan M
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 12:09AM
Very accurate and great execution of our order! Really helpful customer service agent name Ivan. Great job!
John B
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:18PM
Daughter was thrilled with the flowers!
Melissa R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that delivery was perfect and the arrangement was beautiful!. - Robert S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility