Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Miller Place
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Miller Place, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2022 10:06AM
The woman I placed the order with was very professional and thorough. The flowers were delivered on time and the Kristine was very happy to receive them. I would definitely use you guys again.
Andrea S
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 8:56AM
I am a long time customer. I wouldn't be if I were not thoroughly pleased with the flowers and customer service. Thanks again.My daughter loved the sunflowers! Elizabeth Eide
ELIZABETH E
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2021 9:43AM
It was very nice
Joyce N
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2021 10:38PM
Every thing was wonderful. I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Suzanne W
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2020 12:46PM
both the recipient and I loved the vase of flowers . I was sent a picture of it and am thoroughly satisfied.
Elizabeth E
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2020 1:32PM
Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2019 4:14PM
Excellent service
Francine P
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2019 7:10AM
I am very satisfied with my first experience with Avas Flowers. I ordered a funeral wreath late morning the day of the Wake, I received an immediate confirmation and response to additional instructions, as well as confirmation of delivery. It was delivered as promised a few hours later and before the calling hours , and was just as depicted in the picture-only more beautiful. I couldn’t be more pleased and would recommend this florist to anyone.
Gail R
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2019 5:15PM
We saw the wreath in the funeral home and was very pleased with the arrangement.
Susie W
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2019 10:25AM
The arrangement was just as pictured on the website. Delivered on time. Thank you!
Pamela L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility