Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marlboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Marlboro, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 6:42PM
beautiful! very happy with everything.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 9:20PM
Thank you for getting the flowers to Auntie Ann she loved them so much she contacted your Granite Falls branch to find out more about your flower service I called from the UK and spoke to a lovely girl who was very helpful it was a great experience and so worthwhile, many thanks for your help and fabulous customer service Jules Clarkson
Julie C
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 9:10AM
Great job guys. Thumbs up.
Lorenzo R
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 12:02PM
Flowers were beautiful and well received. Thank you for your quality service and follow up. Mrs. M. Cicione
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 1:54PM
Excellent service, flowers apparently were lovely.
Debbie A M
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2015 9:51AM
Ordering was easy, the prices are competitive, and the recipient loved her flowers. She received a lot of compliments on them in the hospital. Thank you for the good service and quality product!
Shannon L
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2015 10:33AM
The rainbow roses were beautiful! The talk of the office!! Thank you!
Joyce L
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2015 10:09AM
Robin sent me a photo of the flowers. They were absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much. She had a great birthday.
Patrice M
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2015 12:08AM
First experience with you and it seemed to be just fine. Will use again in the future
Ken B
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2014 5:29PM
I was told the plant was NICE, I didn't see it so I can only go by what his wife told me. Thank you for your help!
Elsie V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great help and expedient service.. - Ellen S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility