Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Manlius
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Manlius, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 7:40AM
Lady taking my order was very helpful. The delivery was right on time. My friend was very pleased with the flowers and sent me a picture. They were beautiful.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 10:46AM
Hi! I really appreciate your delivery person taking the time to call me to let me know her apartment was hard to find and exactly where he left the flowers. She got them! And they are beautiful! Thank you!
Courtney M
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 8:53AM
Thank you for delivering them inside her garage. They were perfect. Thanks so much!
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2020 7:18AM
It was an excellent service. Thanks.
Andrew V
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2020 9:23PM
Beautiful flowers
Lubna W
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2019 6:27AM
Easy website for ordering. Lots of choices. Beautiful beautiful flowers.
Ronnee C
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2019 8:04AM
I appreciated that the delivery person called me to be sure the flowers were received and were satisfactory.
Antonia F
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2019 2:13PM
Very pleased. Delivered on time, arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Will use this company again.
Dan S
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2019 7:53AM
The service was better than I could have delivered it myself. The product was outstanding, Caitlin was truly happy I will use your services again as required. Thanks
John M
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2019 8:00AM
My experience was excellent, so I don't have any complaints. The flowers were delivered on time and my aunt was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement. I live out of town so this made me very happy. Thanks so much for the great service and beautiful arrangement! I will certainly call you again.
Laura P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Outstanding website and ordering process!! SO EASY!! And the feature I like the best is the delivery notification. I ordered from out of state and was concerned about having to 'track it down' in case there was a delivery problem. No problem, no worries! Also want to add that I ordered these via internet on Friday, PM and they were delivered on Sat. around noon. I don't get that kind of service from my local florists! Good job, Ava's. Hope I have the opportunity to use your establishment again! Thank you SO much.. - Joyce J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility