Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Katrine
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lake Katrine, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 9:43AM
They arrived in a timely fashion and where absolutely beautiful. Was very pleased with the experience
Anthony L
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 9:01AM
Very pleased with the fast response for our daughter living 300 miles away. Ordered around 9:00pm Friday night for delivery the next day. Flowers were delivered by noon Saturday. Arrangement was very pretty matching photo on line. Will use this service again.
Phillip W
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2019 10:58AM
She loved it! It was EXACTLY what I had envisioned. Thank you again! Beautiful plant!
Tara H
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 8:20PM
That's​ the third time and glad to order here.
Laurent A
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 11:29PM
great. all went well
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 3:26AM
I appreciated the phone call verifying the delivery time. I was 100% pleased with the service and the flowers were beautiful and looked just like the picture my daughter told me. Thank you so much, Pam Norman
Pamela S N
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 12:08PM
Very pretty and timely. Thank you!
Sara M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 7:14AM
My mum said the arrangement [Dish Garden with Fresh Flowers DGW-X-D] was very pretty. So I'm happy. Good work. Thanks
J.L W
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 4:45PM
Flowers and the card arrived safe and sound in good condition.
Stephen B
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 5:12PM
The recipient loved it! Thank you!
Carlos G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 12%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

great experience. - Jason M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility