Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - La Fayette
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - La Fayette, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 6:56AM
Lovely flowers, received many compliments. Also, the delivery was so fast, in a courteous and timely manner . Thank you.
Deborah A
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 3:16AM
My mother said the flowers were beautiful! She was so happyeith them!
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2018 10:42AM
Website is great, easy ordering on a weekend, out of state.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 2:37PM
I was satisfied with my order and was delivered on time. Thank you.
Jeanne S
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 1:17PM
The flowers were amazing and the delivery worked out great. The only thing was the site mentioned the delivery would happen before 1pm and it happened at 3 pm. So I got worried when my expectations of a 1pm delivery didn't happen. Solution: An update at 1pm saying there are delays and a better delivery time is 3pm would have been appreciated.
Alex L
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2016 2:13AM
I just wanted to say thank you. Yore first shipment, which came from the warehouse, had some wilted flowers. Your customer service handled it promptly and professionally. Your replacement flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Eric N
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 9:42PM
I received a call when the flowers arrived. All were very pleased with the arrangements. I will always use your services for all occasions. Your staff was exceptional and were subject matter experts. Regards, Art Campbell
Arthur C
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 8:14PM
The order process was OK. Since I live in Texas and was not able to attend the funeral I don't know what the flowers actually looked like. I certainly hope they were nice. Fr. Reynolds was a long time friend and married my wife and I. We were very sad to hear of his passing even though we knew that he had a terminal illness.
Jonh Z
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 1:56PM
Very Good experience with Avas. This was my first time ordering flowers from this shop and they were beautiful. Thank you. I will be using this shop again.
Neal F
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2015 5:25PM
I live in Washington state and ordered flowers to be delivered to my niece in Clinton, Oklahoma. I didn't order it rush and expected it to maybe get there late afternoon or the next day and within an hour and a half of me pushing the order button they were delivered to her hospital room. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful! Great, speedy service!
Lori R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 17%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 10.56 m/h

What our customers say:

Prompt delivery. I know she liked them.. - Jean W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility