Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Katonah
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Katonah, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2021 12:10AM
Very helpful when I asked questions. Friendly and professional. The delivery was as promised and the arrangement was beautiful.
LINDA C
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 1:03PM
Very good quality flowers, fast easy delivery. Thank you!!
Jessica C
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2020 9:36AM
Seamless ordering and delivery. Highly recommended.
Deborah F
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 10:51PM
Beautiful arrangements which arrived in a timely fashion
Cecilio R
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2020 7:18PM
My experience with Avas Flowers was excellent! Fast, convenient and the price was great...it was just what I was looking for. I will continue to order flowers from Ava's for many years to come, THANKS!!!
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2019 5:15AM
This was the first time I used This and it was perfect!! I ordered slaw day and they arrived on time and I was told they were the most beautiful fresh flowers they had seen! The site was very easy to use and easy to keep tabs on status etc. I was notified when they arrived and had no issues with ordering. Will definitely use again
Cara I
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2019 9:39AM
The recipient loved the vase of red roses
Elizabeth E
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2019 6:51AM
The Peace Plant I ordered was delivered on time! I had ordered it only a day ahead of time. (less than 24 hrs.) The plant was gorgeous and I was very very satisfied. The recipient sent me a picture of what was delivered. It was a huge, healthy plant that was delivered! Thank you Ava’s Flowers! I will order from you again.
Joanie K
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2018 9:30AM
I was very happy with placing my order and they said the plant was beautiful thank you
Joanne R
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 12:29PM
Thank you for the timely delivery to Katonah! Recipient was very happy with her flowers.
Sharon B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility