Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Greenwich
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Greenwich, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2019 8:26AM
Nice job flowers look nice .
Phillip A
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 8:42PM
Joyce loved the flowers. She said they were beautiful! It's nice to know that you get the quality and the 'beauty' when purchasing flowers online. Thanks Ava, for making it a great experience!
Shaconii T
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 10:35AM
Nice flowers and delivered the same day
Charlene S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 1:10AM
Thanks for the fast and friendly service! Same day, no problem!
Michael T
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 7:02PM
Ordered early Friday morning and they were delivered same day. Easy ordering, delivery time was awesome, flowers were beautiful!
Jeanne B
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 11:04AM
As always on time and well received!
Thomas D
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 10:12AM
very easy to do my order online, and large choice of items to choose from
Russell B
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2016 10:50AM
My mom loved the flowers. She said they were beautiful with vibrant colors. From her description it sounded like it was just like the picture I saw. Thank you for making my mom's day so special. I will use your site again.
Victoria A
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 9:46AM
Good job
Courtney C
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 10:34PM
The gentleman on the phone was polite and very helpful. The flowers were delivered on time and we're beautiful. Thank you
JASMINE R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 4.94 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived on time, were very beautiful and very much appreciated. I' m pleased with your service and so is my sister, the recipient. Thank You, Ruth Dickens. - Ruth D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility