Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Aurora
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - East Aurora, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2021 11:50AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful as advertised. It fit very nicely between the two caskets. Thank you for your creative arrangement.
Shirley M
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2020 4:11PM
To all the Hero's that work tirelessly in your company/business. This is the first time I ventured in ordering flowers online for a dear family member out of town. Thank you so much. I found the website easy to use. I'll be sure to call on your services again. Sheri Voss
Sheri V
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2020 1:14AM
Thank you! The Mothers Day flowers got there on time and were gorgeous. She loved them!
Leslie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 2:40AM
Thanks for the prompt delivery. We decided to send flowers to our daughter in Alliance to celebrate her new job. Your web site was right there at the top of the list with a wide variety of arrangements and very easy to use format. Great web site!
Chester L
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 12:59AM
I Very pleased and was delivered same day before 4:00 PM as promised. Will definitely call you again as needed.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2015 8:43PM
The name on the basket was for Pamela Keel not Tamela Keel. I hope that was just a typo, especially since it was a sympathy basket. Everything was excellent. Thank you very much for your assistance.
Shelley P
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 12:59PM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time! Thank you!
Bliss B
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 10:39AM
Thank you for such easy in ordering, and accomidationg a mistake I made on time, would use yall again
Lori R
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2015 8:20AM
Not too impressed when they were delivered, especially for the money I paid, however, after two days they have bloomed and are beautiful.
Kim L
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2015 3:08PM
The arrangement was very beautiful. The family loved them. Ava's Flowers did an excellent job on the delivery service as well. Thank you for doing such an awesome job.
Patricia L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility