Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Amherst
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - East Amherst, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:37AM
She loved the basket
Christa G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 12:15AM
Great flowers, very beautiful and they were loved.
Peter L
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 7:16PM
The Easter bouquet arrangement I had Ava's Flowers deliver to my daughter and her family im East Amherst arrived quickly and on time and was beyond expectations. More blooms, more open blossoms, lovely vase. Thank you!
Mary Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 9:29AM
This was my second order with Avas and delivery has been on time for both occasions. Thank you & I will be back!
Maureen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2020 10:35AM
All was on time and very good. Shirley was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you.
Ellen S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2020 2:10PM
All went well considering the circumstances we are dealing with as a nation these days. Thank you.
Mary A
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 8:30AM
Melanie really liked the arrangement. Her comment, "they are pretty and they even smell nice." Thank you for the great job. Walt Barr
Walter R B
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 5:19PM
I ordered the vase of roses on line and found it to be quite easy. The vase of roses arrived when you said it would and I received a pix of them by photo from my son and daughter in law. They loved them and also emailed me they were even nicer the next day. Thank you Gerry
Geraldine G
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 1:07PM
Really appreciated the prompt delivery! The flowers were beautiful!
Kerry M
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 6:28PM
Flowers were lovely.
Barbara P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived on time, were very beautiful and very much appreciated. I' m pleased with your service and so is my sister, the recipient. Thank You, Ruth Dickens. - Ruth D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility