Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dunkirk
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dunkirk, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 9:14PM
Excellent service and timely delivery. My momma was happy and emotional to have received such a beautiful arrangement.
Vivian N
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2019 10:10AM
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you for the prompt delivery and all the lovely choices you had.
Sarah R
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 6:53AM
We heard the flowers were beautiful. They arrived on time and all were happy. Thank you for delivering a great basket of flowers!
Cathy F
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 8:09AM
The follow up email letting me know delivery had been made was very helpful.
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 6:37PM
Great job, all was perfect! Thanks so much!
Johnna G
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 1:11AM
I had a great experience.
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 3:11PM
Super easy to order off the website. My friend loved her flowers.
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 6:42AM
The man I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and seemed to know both your community and your flower arrangements very well. many thanks!
Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2015 8:10PM
Wonderful floral arrangement was delivered to my dearest granddaughter. Thank you for your professional floral arrangement and service. Peggy Allen Fruitland, MD 21826
PEGGY A
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2015 10:30AM
Although I have not yet heard from the recipient as to the delivery, itself, ! am very pleased as to the customer support I received. On delivery day I had a concern as to whether it would be delivered in time, as your website was indicating that it had not yet been delivered, and it was late afternoon. I therefore called and after only a few short minutes the party with whom I was speaking, checked on the order, and was able to confirm that the flowers had indeed been delivered! I really appreciated the way my concerns had been addressed. Thank you so much!
David And Jean S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility