Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cutchogue
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cutchogue, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2020 8:47AM
Great service, and selection, the bouquet was beautiful and full of flowers. Would definitely recommend!!
Tanya B
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 6:56PM
Nice service
Elayne G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 7:31AM
Jo loved her flowers. And you added balloons what fun!
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 4:32PM
Awesome job!
Taylor O
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 12:00PM
We were very pleased. Ordering was easy, flowers delivered on time promised. Best of all - when I was at their house three days later the boquet was BEAUTIFUL. Flowers perky and fresh. Would definitely order from you again.
Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2015 4:49PM
The tulips were beautiful! The order was right on time! The only thing was they said there would be 18 tulips but there was only 16. Over all it was good!
Cheri B
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2015 3:01PM
The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered promptly. All of the flowers, except for two roses, remained fresh for five days. We are very pleased.
Donald T. P
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2015 5:36PM
From making the call to the 800 number it was pleasant. The flowers were delivered promptly and are beautiful.
CHERYL K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2015 12:51AM
I have ordered flowers from you folks twice now and have nOt been one bit disappointed. The flowers were delivered on the date requested, and they were beautiful. On both occasions the recipients were very pleased. Much mahalo.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2014 8:17PM
My experience with Avas Flowers was outstanding. My order was somewhat of a rush order and was handled with ease. These flowers were for my brother's funeral and very important to me and my sister as we were unable to attend the services. The representative (Maryana...forgive me if that name is wrong) was experienced, helpful, thoughtful and very understanding of my needs. I believe she went above and beyond to ease my concerns and help me. She definitely was kind. Bailey's Funeral Home took a picture of the arrangement and sent to me. It was beautiful!. Thank you for making my sister and mine representation at the services lovely. Sincerely, Sandra Botelho
Sandra B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 25%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 11.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Confirmation of delivery would be good.. - Karl H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility