Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cooperstown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cooperstown, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 6:07PM
The flowers were delivered on the day i asked.My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. I was happy that you did not have to make substitutions. Jacqueline loves Lilys and the orange/ coral type color is her favorite. Thank you!
Tina M
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2021 1:13PM
Delivery was on time, flowers were great, and the wife was happy - Thanks!
Aaron D
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 10:53PM
Quick & easy service. Good customer service!
Lawrence H
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 10:51PM
A last minute order was delivered within a couple of hours. Thank you!!
Sara S
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2016 1:03AM
The dish garden was beautiful and so appreciated by our mom. Your delivery was so quick. I will be placing my orders with you for all special occasions. You made my mom smile! Thank you very much. Carol
Carol H
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 3:09PM
I ordered balloons for my son's birthday. While I was nervous that the delivery stated "any time by 7pm", from what I understand, they arrived around lunch time. He loved the surprise. Thank you!
Sandra J
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 4:23PM
Very professional and efficient, great service. Thank you
John C
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 4:33AM
I was so VERY PLEASED with the flower arrangement for the funeral of my aunt; it was GORGEOUS--so fresh. Her 3 daughters (my first cousins) chose this arrangement as the one to have in the church and at the gravesite. Thank you again for your excellent work.
Carol N
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 9:08AM
My friend said the tree was really beautiful. It made her Christmas.
Diane J
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2015 2:17AM
Your services were very much appreciated. The roses were displayed beautifully. Thank you for making it a special day.
Linda K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 5.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience overall was great! Thank you for your prompt delivery!. - Kimberly P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility