Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Congers
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Congers, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 9:40AM
Well managed website great variety to choose from
Tracy S
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2019 11:59AM
My experience with Ava's was very good. I had no problems and the delivery service was prompt and Lois said the plant was beautiful and she loved it. Thank you for your help at this time, Lena Stella
Lena S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 5:44PM
It was very easy placing the order! The Flowers arrived within the proper time frame. Such a beautiful arrangement. And my wife got such a kick out of the Gentleman that delivered them! Thank you for Happy make this a beautiful 30th anniversary
Thomas M
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 1:44AM
Everything went fine. My wife liked the bouquet and it was delivered in a timely manner. Thanks...
Jeff L
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 8:04PM
The flowers were beautiful and the online process was very easy! Fast delivery!
Amanda C
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 2:36AM
Great job. Very pleased.
Peter B. G
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2015 6:09AM
Thanks south for delivering the flowers on the day I ordered them! They arrived in a timely manner and the person who revived them said they were really nice.
Sherryl C
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2015 8:52AM
Great service and very quick
LINDSAY W
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2015 8:08PM
This is my first order with Avas and definitely not my last! Service is outstanding! Starting with the customer service representative on the phone all the way to the flower delivery.
Nancy N
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2015 9:29PM
Excellent business transaction - in communications, product availability and quality, value and delivery promise! I will most certainly be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Janie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was better than good. This is the best experience I have had with a florist. First, ordering on site was easy. Second, the type of arrangement I wanted was available. Third, I was notified when it was delivered. Fourth, and this is the most important, they were even more beautiful than I had hoped. The roses were stunning. Large hourglass shaped with delicate pink color. Thank you. - Marsha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility