Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Commack
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Commack, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 8:55AM
Thanks for the quick delivery. It was Ethel's 88th birthday.
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 7:44AM
Second experience and as before, it was easy & expedient.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 4:48PM
Great Job. Easy to use website. Flowers were beautiful. Used the website and ordered for two funerals in a month. Very efficient, a winner for me thank you.
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 7:10AM
Very helpful sales person. I was very pleased with how quickly my flowers were delivered.
Geraldine L
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 11:00AM
My experience with Avis was good. My friend received flowers within a couple of hours from placing order. Thanks for your help!
Gail P
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 11:47PM
Amazing that I could order and have it delivered within a few hours! Love all your technology to verify order and deliverry
Joellen N
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 5:43AM
The flowers arrived on time and my daughter loved them. Thank you!
Scott P
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 2:32AM
I already posted on Yelp. Great service - ordered around nine and delivered by 11 am. Said I wanted unusual and mentioned Bird of Paradise. My niece loved them and sent a picture. They were perfect, exotic, as she said.
Robin M
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 10:03PM
I loved the service. Flowers were great! My friend loved it. Everything was perfect. Great experience. Thank you all.
Anita D
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 9:01PM
Everything was great flowers looked fresh and had plenty of flowers
Kenneth P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 55%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loved the flowers. You were very professional in your services and I would use you again and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.. - Priscilla B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility