Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Collins
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Collins, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 11:32AM
Timely delivery and product as advertised! Thank You!
Michelle L B
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 5:25PM
Quick service. Great looking flowers.
Bo K
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 11:26AM
Absolutely excellent service! The plant was beyond beautiful and the recipients were thrilled to receive it. Ava's has superior quality products, a true desire to offer and give great customer service and the delivery was precisely on time. Thank you so much!!!
Robin H
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 5:28AM
Arrived on time...this is much appreciated as it was for a funeral. I was not in Somerset, but, I did speak with the relatives. They all said the flowers were beautiful. Many Thanks, James in San Francisco
James G
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2016 5:21AM
I had an excellent experience ordering and purchasing my flowers with Ava's this week. I ordered them from out of state and the salesman on the other end of the ogone line was very helpful and friendly. Together we discussed the type of arrangement I wanted and he promised the delivery date and time. The flowers were delivered on time as promised and my sister was very happy with her birthday bouquet! I will use Ava's again in the future! Think you again, Jan Pawlak Battle Creek, MI 269-962-1069
Janet P
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 12:12PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful, the delivery was timely.
JENIFER G
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2015 9:28PM
I was very pleased with the my purchase.
Rosaliecalarco@gmail.com C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 4:50AM
Thank you for trying so hard to fill this order. It was for a funeral in a tiny town in far west Texas. There had been a flower shop there, but it had closed down. I appreciated everyone I spoke with. They called me back to apologize for being unable to arrange for flowers at a reasonable cost because of the remoteness of Van Horn, Texas. They were prompt in emailing receipts to me and then emailing the cancellation of charges to my credit card. I was totally satisfied with your company.
Cheryl L
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2015 5:17PM
My wife and I could not have been anymore pleased with the way that our order was handled. When you are asking for same day delivery and you are doing this online from the east coast, you have a few doubts and concerns. We must say that these doubts and concerns were unfounded as the service we received and the bouquet that was delivered to our daughter could not have been any better (she sent us a picture of the flowers). Thanks a million for making this a special occasion for her. Bruce & Gail Dickens
Bruce D
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2015 9:41PM
The tulips were very pretty and they made my grandmothers day! They were delivered on time and she loved them!
Caitlin W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 72%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 15.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister told me her flowers were beautiful. They were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be as my sister was heading to her last radiation treatment for breast cancer and I wanted to put a smile on her face!! Thank you very much.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility