Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clifton Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Clifton Park, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 9:46AM
Excellent, fast and easy! Awesome!!!!
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 7:33AM
Our daughter in law was so pleased with the arrangement we selected for her birthday. Yellow roses are her favorite flower and she loved the colors and commented on the fragrance, as well. They made a big hit! - thank you Ava's!
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 10:47AM
the entire customer experience was great!
Kathryn M
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 8:09AM
So helpful! Ordering from out of state so really appreciate the guidance and advice. Recipients loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Martha R
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 10:35AM
Everything went smoothly, I have not seen the flowers myself, but my daughter in law said that they were beautiful
Cynthia G
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2022 10:53AM
Nice process.
Paul B
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2021 5:32AM
The plant was beautiful, and it arrived as requested.
Carole H
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 9:16PM
Avas quickly delivered a same day arrangement to my mother. Spur of the moment, no problem! She was thrilled and the flowers were fresh and great.
Anita G
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2020 12:42AM
Delivery on our anniversary that was Kool!
Michael T
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2020 2:04PM
Because the date that I wanted the plant basket delivered (5/11) was the day after Mother's Day and I ordered them on 5/8, it was perfectly understandable that they couldn't be delivered until 5/12. I am happy that what was pictured on the website was delivered.
Elizabeth A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility