Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cicero
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cicero, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 9:29AM
I was very pleased with your rapid delivery. I placed my online order at 8pm for next day delivery and was happy that it really happened. Our grandaughter was very happy with her gift. I felt that the final price was a bit high because of the service charge that was included.
Ronald G
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2020 12:54PM
Keep doin' it!
B.D G
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2019 7:06AM
Phenomenal service
Patrick O
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2019 8:23AM
Everything was great no problems
EDWARD E
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2017 7:25AM
Excellency all the way!!! My Uncle and Aunt who are very dear to me were very happy and pleased!!! Thank you so very much.
Mary Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 11:35AM
Service, speed and product was superior. Great.
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 6:28PM
Your service was excellent! I ordered online and they were delivered within an hour!!! I would highly recommend you!
Kimberly V
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2016 3:59PM
Floral arrangement was delivered as scheduled! Thank you! The floral arrangement was lovely and our granddaughter/niece was very pleased! Thank you for your excellent service!
Michele A L
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2016 1:26PM
nice job, easy to work with and get an order placed thanks
Kurt T
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 8:24AM
The young lady who was on the phone was professional and displayed empathy for me and my family and always will be grateful I forgot her name but God bless her.
Vincenzo R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 20.71 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent, impeccable work - job well done. The recipient said that the arrangement they received from you is "JUST GORGEOUS!!" ! THANK YOU!. - Elizabeth N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility