Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cheektowaga
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cheektowaga, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 6:30AM
The delivery was on time. The arrangement was beautiful !
Ramona L
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 11:00AM
The delivery was timely and my friend loved the beautiful color and arrangement of the flowers. Thank you for meeting your promise. Lucy
Lucy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2022 7:15AM
Not sure if arrangement and delivery could be better! Good job on both!
Bohdan F
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2022 11:58AM
The flowers were beautiful, thank you so very much
Camille R
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 5:19AM
My sister-in-law sent us a few pictures of the flower arrangement we ordered from your floral shop and I was extremely satisfied ! She is home recovering from an operation and said the flowers were just what she needed to brighten her day! I have had bad experience, in the past, with out of state florets and am delighted that you have restored my faith in knowing you are an establishment that takes pride in providing an arrangement that actually looks like the picture on your web site, along with excellent same day service! Thank you from the Sate of Minnesota
Kathleen G
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2022 6:15AM
Beautiful flowers, true to description. Very fresh and vibrant! Speedy, capable delivery and overall great experience.
Beth K
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2022 2:04PM
It was a wonderful experience ordering my flower arrangement this morning. The sales person was very helpful and advised me on a couple things that made my order even better. I will definitely be ordering again in the future! Cheryl Halpin
Cheryl H
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2022 10:58AM
Great job. Kind,courteous service.
Wonda S
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2021 11:29PM
Wonderful experience - I will utilize your service again
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 8:16PM
My experience was exceptional. My flower order was last minute and the family received them the same day.. Thank you for the great service.
LaToya C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

very easy experience. same day delivery and flowers looked great. thank you.. - Emily S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility