Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chazy
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chazy, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 9:09PM
Smooth ordering process, friend was happy with the flowers
Amy M
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 12:30PM
Everything seemed to be just fine. They sent us a picture.
John T
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 11:37PM
I was travelling the day before Valentine's Day and ordered my wife's flowers from the plane. The process was easy and the she loved the flower arrangement that was received.
Jason B
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 5:13PM
Thank you for making shopping for flowers on-line such a pleasant experience. I've always used the same florist for years and could not believe how much their prices on flowers and delivery costs were and for such small bunches of flowers. I took one minute to look up a florist in the neighborhood of the recipient and found your site. Yours flowers were delivered on-time, they are beautiful and fresh and full. I will be a returning customer. Thank you.
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 1:41PM
The arrangement was full and beautiful, just what I ordered.
Lorinda D
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 11:36AM
My grandchildren were very happy with the arrangement. I was very happy with the service I got from Carlos. He made the extra effort to get me what i wanted. Thank you.
Rosa S
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 1:36AM
I am pleased that the recipents were pleased. Thank you
Page B
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2016 10:26PM
They got the flowers there on time & they thought they were pretty !
Lori L
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 9:13AM
My orders with Avas Flowers have all been perfect. Since you do the best, there is nothing you can do better. I am totally happy with the way you handle orders. Thank you.
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2015 6:00PM
The family said it was big & beautiful Thanks
Virginia B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 34%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 12.39 m/h

What our customers say:

It was lovely, thank you.. - Carrie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility