Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chappaqua
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chappaqua, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2022 8:59AM
The flowers were spectacular. And, our host loved them.
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 6:27AM
Delivery was fast, flowers were beautiful and fresh!! Excellent experience overall
Laura G
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2021 9:01AM
They arrived right on time.
Jo F
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 11:08AM
Thank you! My aunt loved the Artist Series boutique. It was the perfect amount of color needed for the home! :-)
Nicole L
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 7:30AM
Nothing. Excellent experience.
Laurie G
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2018 10:10AM
Everything was easy and great. I didn't get to actually see the flowers in person but she was very happy with them. The only comment I have it that I got 2 different confirmations delivery times. They were hours apart and Im assuming they arrived at the later time.
Michelle T
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 7:40AM
It was fast service, beautiful flowers and will order again.
Donna K
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 6:36PM
Im so impressed with the overall experience . I placed my order mid day and I was surprised when my daughter sent me a pic of d flowers, balloon, card n chocolate. This is my very firat experience that the package was delivered before i even check the tracking Really impressive . I will definitwly order again and will not heaitate to refer them to friends . Million thums up
CARISA P
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 4:22AM
The flowers look amazing. Thank you for such a great job and they were delivered on time.
Justin G
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 11:32PM
Very pleased with the service.
Sue D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks so much for a same-day delivery to Silverton. I bought a Thinking of You bouquet and it was really beautiful and delighted the birthday girl.. - Holly W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility