Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carmel
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Carmel, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 8:17AM
My daughter in law and my son both said that the flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much .
Joni S
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2021 9:12AM
I would have chosen excellent but the flowers only available delivery was after Mother's Day. Otherwise my daughter in law was VERY HAPPY!
Joni S
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 2:34PM
was very happy with everything
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 10:32AM
Nice website. Easy to choose a plant and add balloons and card.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2020 7:46AM
Thank you so much for the service Ava's Flowers provides. The plant was beautiful.
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2020 1:28PM
Lovely arrangement, reliable delivery, reasonable price
Frances C
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2020 9:47AM
Delivery was on time thank you. The actual flowers that were delivered were not as colorful as the picture. A lot more green filler than flower. This was disappointing.
Nancy P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 9:45AM
Ordering on line is very convenient and flowers get delivery very fast.
Janine P
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2019 8:42AM
Good morning, The flowers were beautiful and my aunt loved them. Thank you so much for your prompt service and attention to my order. Sincerely Linda Tucker
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2019 7:02PM
Thank you very much for your wonderful service. The spray i ordered was gorgeous and it arrived on time.
Maria L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were sent to my mom, who lives about 3 hours away. She called me later that day to thank me for them, and said that they made her day. Thanks a lot!!. - Patrick M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility