Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Campbell Hall
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Campbell Hall, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 11:24AM
The Gartman's love their arrangement! The photo they send me showed a beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied and would order from you again!
Marilyn L
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2019 9:01AM
Thank you for getting taken care for me. I got to see them on Monday.
DAVID E
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 10:09AM
This was my second order . Luv your arrangements.
Polly G
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 3:43AM
Easy ordering process. My mom was very surprised and her items were as expected and beautiful. The delivery was fast. Great experience, will definitely order again in the future.
Candyce L
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2016 7:08PM
She said she got many complements on the flowers. thank you
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 5:21PM
The transaction was great, the gentleman that helped me was very helpful. The plant was very nice and we were completely satisfied. If ever I need flowers again I would certainly call your company.
Joan J
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 7:33PM
My experience with the flower order and delivery was wonderful! THANK YOU!!
Heidi F
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 12:28AM
I had never used your business before and was a little apprehensive about doing this online, you came through and my purchase and delivery were very exceptional. Thank you, Sandra
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 6:14AM
Easy website to use, good communication on delivery, and great product. Overall, a very good experience.
Barry S
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2015 2:40AM
Everything was wonderful!
Donna H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on the day promised and the recipient of the gift was quite pleased.. - Donald S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility