Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Binghamton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Binghamton, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2021 1:43PM
Can't compliment enough. So easy to order. Service was very prompt. The plant was beyond gorgeous. Can't wait to see it bloom. Thank you!!
Joyce D
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 11:09AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and they were delivered on time as promised.
Susan F
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 7:01AM
Easy to order and delivered on time!
Karen P
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 8:58AM
Arrangement was very beautiful, along with your prompt and professional service. Thank you. My sister loved it.
Tamara F
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2021 7:04AM
Very efficient . Flowers delivered on time .
Patricia N
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 8:33AM
The plant was beautiful!!
Anne Marie L
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 8:12AM
Delivered the same day and talked to my daughter about caring for the plant.
PAOLO Y
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2020 5:52AM
The flowers and chocolate was left at the apartment without my consent. The rep told me if my daughter wasnt home someone would call me to ask the next step. Other than that the products were good. My daughter said best chocolate she ever had.
Sandy R
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 8:28AM
My sister lives in a distant city so I was not able to see the bouquet. She praised the beauty of the flowers. They were delivered on time.
Dean F
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2020 10:38AM
Thank you very much for the excellent service. The recipient enjoyed the flowers on her birthday and it was sent on time
Christine P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 53%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility