Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Baldwinsville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Baldwinsville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 12:49AM
My sister said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Joy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2022 7:53AM
I ordered Ava Flowers for my daughter's birthday. I wanted an arrangement that was very girlie, so went with this arrangement, "Feminine Charms". They arrived quickly, and my daughter loved them.
Marsha M
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 4:24PM
Excellent job! Beautiful flowers!
Melissa S
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2021 12:40AM
Excellent service
Caroline R
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2020 8:00AM
Your team did a superior job. Thank you. My sister and brother-in-law love the flower arrangement and were so surprised. After the order was placed, I noticed that the recipient names were incorrect and the message to appear on the card needed to be modified somewhat. Your website is FABULOUS.... it allowed me to make these changes to my order swiftly, smoothly, and without having to speak with an agent. Kudos to all of you!! Thank you for making this very different & difficult holiday a bit happier for my family -- through flowers.
Ellen Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 11:41AM
Quick easy and awesome ty
James D
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2020 10:31AM
Your customer service gentleman was extremely helpful and patient. The delivery was right on time and the arrangement blessed our friend. It was a bright and happy arrangement. Thank you so much for taking the care needed to make this a wonderful experience.
Ethel W
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2020 10:38AM
Everything was good. I was expecting something larger than what got delivered. Otherwise very happy with what I received.
Paul P
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2019 10:15AM
I was very pleased with the service and my neighbor loved the flowers ,
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2019 5:43AM
I was unable to attend the service and was told the flowers I sent were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for the prompt delivery. Your prices were reasonable as well.
Linda A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I have not heard about the flowers - I assume they were beautiful. But I will say that the customer service I received from you was just great! I inquired via email to see if the delivery had been made when requested and was contacted shortly thereafter to say that it was being looked into. Then, I actually received a phone call from a real live person letting me know when the flowers were delivered (they were actually delivered a day earlier than requested - totally fine as it was for a funeral and made set up for the service easier). So, thank you very much!. - Kylie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility