Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Auburn
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Auburn, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2020 6:02AM
I was very impressed with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the flowers. I will definitely use Avas again
Jody V
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2019 11:08PM
Thank you for the floral delivery to my daughter. She said everyone in her work area lit up to the beautiful flowers
Dave K
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 6:49AM
Good I have personally seen the arrangements. Thank you
Angelie R
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 11:11AM
Wonderful Service and gorgeous flowers, good price, Thank you
Gina M H
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 2:17AM
I had a very nice experience. I had to call a couple of times and customer service people were very nice and helpful. Thank you again!
Tamar J
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 4:44PM
My sister said the bouquet was beautiful and she loved it. It arrived as promised and when promised. Because I don't live in the Salt Lake City area, I counted on you to deliver the flowers and everything was done perfectly. Thank you
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2016 11:22PM
I was extremely pleased with the price. I was also glad that I received an email when it was delivered. I wanted flowers for a funeral other than white and loved the choices they had available.
Debi I
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 8:49AM
flower arrangement was as stated and arrived on the date requested. Will use services in the future.
Kimberly S
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 1:44AM
U are Asenjo,nice flowers & super service.Thanks Bill Rodgers
William R
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 1:12PM
Very happy!!
Lori G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Absolutely Happy. Patient was thrilled with color and quality. No one wants emergency surgery on ones Birthday. Double bummer. Your flowers and Balloon hit the spot in a very timely manner. Thank You !!. - Barbara C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility