Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Armonk
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Armonk, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2022 9:55AM
very happy. delivery person went the extra yard. beautiful.
Paula W
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2019 9:55AM
Excellent service. Thank you
Daniel P F
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2017 6:09AM
You guys were terrific. You could not deliver on Saturday so you made it up to me by adding some flowers (at no cost to me) and then delivering Monday. I will order from you guys again. Many thanks:)
Alexandra M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 11:01AM
It was great!
Kathy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 6:36PM
Great company to deal with. Beautiful arrangement just as described. Prompt deleivery. Would recommend to family and friends.
Thomas F
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 1:09PM
Easy process. Good product.
Joseph M
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 9:15AM
Flowers delivered on time and were beautiful.
Arlene T
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 7:50AM
Awesome job. Thank you
Polly O
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 5:19PM
The recipient didn't realize the flowers were on her front porch until she accidentally went out to see if it was raining. I suggest you leave a note (or card) where the recipient will see it or call prior to leaving it.
Mercedes S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 12:47PM
Thank you for your prompt delivery and beautiful "GET WELL" floral presentation. It brightened up a post-surgery patient's day in more ways than you know! Looking forward to continued business. MM-J
John B. B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

I will use your service for any of my flower deliveries. Thank you!. - Rick C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility