Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Angola
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Angola, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2021 12:20AM
Beautiful bouquet...delivered promptly
Rebecca B
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2020 11:37AM
Excellent same day service! Ordered at 10:00 and flowers were delivered by 2:00 p.m. More beautiful that pictured on the website.
Elizabeth R
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 7:55AM
Irene was very pleased with the bouquet. It was there right on time! Thank you!
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 9:39AM
I was concerned that flowers for my daughter's birthday could not be delivered on the same day, but I thought I would give it a try. Avas flowers was very helpful and all turned out well. My daughter was very pleased with her flowers. I would use your flower shop again. Therese Hart
Therese H
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 5:23PM
I did not see the flowers because I live out of state. My sister and niece attended the funeral and said that they were gorgeous. I was very happy with the price. It was very nice to receive text and email notifications about the delivery. Also, I needed to fix something on the card and it was super convenient to be able to make this change online through your modification page. Though I no longer have family in your area, I would certainly recommend your services if the opportunity arose.
Martha D
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 3:12PM
Thank you my aunt loved the beautiful arrangement and balloons sent on her birthday she receipt in a timely manner we are so pleased with your attention to detail
Elizabeth R
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 5:53PM
Great experience. First time ordering.
Melanie R
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 9:20AM
I was very pleased with the arrangement of lavender roses my wife loved them a great birthday surprise. This Will be the second purchase and will be purchasing plenty of more arrangements great work excellent service thank you very much.
Anthony S
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 5:54PM
Everything was great. Delivery person was very nice my 90 year old Mom told me. She loved the variety in the fruit basket, and noticed how it wasnt the run of the mill, and the Tulips were beautiful. Made my Moms Easter weekend. : ) Thanks, Russ
Russ P
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2016 3:27AM
Flowers were beautiful. My sister loved them. Thanks!
Deanna M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 17.85 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was far above what I had expected!!!!! In all my history of purchasing flowers online, I have never been more impressed with my purchase than I was with this spray. Had several compliments.. - JAMES K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility